Counseling

Welcome to the Woodbridge High School Counseling Department Website.  We're glad you're back on campus! Our mission is to help every student to acquire a sense of social emotional, academic, and career empowerment in order for them to reach their fullest education potential and successfully manage their lives as health, responsible, competent, and productive citizens who respect themselves and others.  We look forward to working with you!

coun group

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Woodbridge students are assigned to their counselor alphabetically by last name.  Counselors are available to assist with academic planning and guidance, college and career planning, and social/emotional counseling and referral.

Please refer to the following regarding caseloads for the 2021-2022 academic school year:
 

Counselor Caseload Email Address
Jaclyn Kelegian A - Chen jaclynkelegian@iusd.org
Natalie Greely Cheng - Gr nataliegreely@iusd.org
Elizabeth Taylor Gu - Lee, L elizabethtaylor@iusd.org
Camera Kem Lee, M - Ol camerakem@iusd.org
Jennifer Carrington Om - Sta jennifercarrington@iusd.org
Heather Bethmann Ste - Z heatherbethmann@iusd.org

All WHS Activities and Clubs follow the IUSD Non-Discrimination Policy; BP 5145.3