Counseling

Registration Information:

9th grade WHS Hybrid and WHS/IVA Students:

It is time to request your courses for the 2021-2022 school year.  Please click here to access detailed information about the 3 step registration process along with the links you will use to request your classes and meet individually via zoom with a counselor.  Read the information carefully and reach out to your assigned counselor if you have any questions.

10th grade students will select courses for the 2021-2022 school year in April

11th grade students will select courses for the 2021-2022 school year in March


Welcome to the Woodbridge High School Counseling Department Website.  Our mission is to help every student to acquire a sense of social emotional, academic, and career empowerment in order for them to reach their fullest education potential and successfully manage their lives as health, responsible, competent, and productive citizens who respect themselves and others.  We look forward to working with you!

All WHS Activities and Clubs follow the IUSD Non-Discrimination Policy; BP 5145.3


Woodbridge students are assigned to their counselor alphabetically by last name.  Counselors are available to assist with academic planning and guidance, college and career planning, and social/emotional counseling and referral.

Please refer to the following regarding caseloads for the 2020-2021 academic school year:

 

Counselor Caseload Email Address
Natalie Greely A-Do nataliegreely@iusd.org
Elizabeth Taylor Dr-Lee elizabethtaylor@iusd.org
Jennifer Carrington Lei-R jennifercarrington@iusd.org
Heather Bethmann S-Z heatherbethmann@iusd.org
Camera Kem Irvine Virtual Academy (IVA) camerakem@iusd.org
Matt Campbell 10th Grade Conferences mattcampbell@iusd.org