Counseling

Welcome to the Woodbridge High School Counseling Department Website. Our mission is to help every student to acquire a sense of social emotional, academic, and career empowerment in order for them to reach their fullest education potential and successfully manage their lives as health, responsible, competent, and productive citizens who respect themselves and others.  We look forward to working with you!

coun group

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Woodbridge students are assigned to their counselor alphabetically by last name.  Counselors are available to assist with academic planning and guidance, college and career planning, and social/emotional counseling and referral.

Please refer to the following regarding caseloads for the 2022-2023 academic school year:
 

Counselor Caseload Email Address
Jaclyn Kelegian A - Cha jaclynkelegian@iusd.org
Natalie Greely Che - Go nataliegreely@iusd.org
Elizabeth Taylor Gr - Led elizabethtaylor@iusd.org
Camera Kem Lee - Or camerakem@iusd.org
Jennifer Carrington Os - Sr jennifercarrington@iusd.org
Heather Bethmann St - Z heatherbethmann@iusd.org

All WHS Activities and Clubs follow the IUSD Non-Discrimination Policy; BP 5145.3