Athletic Staff





NAME SPORT POSITION EMAIL
  Athletic Director ALL  
Linda Condon Athletic Coordinator ALL lindacondon@iusd.org
Kalli Langsdorf Athletic Trainer ALL kallilangsdorf@iusd.org
David Steininger Athletics -Strength & Conditioning ALL davidsteininger@iusd.org
Ryan Brucker Baseball Varsity - Head Coach ryanbrucker@iusd.org
Steve Scoggin Basketball (Boys) Varsity - Head Coach stevenscoggin@iusd.org
Keith Clarkson Basketball (Girls) Varsity - Head Coach keithclarkson@iusd.org
Kylie McBride Cheer Varsity - Head Coach kyliemcbride@iusd.org
Kathryn Rush Cheer Advisor kathrynrush@iusd.org
Bryan Pacheco Cross Country (Boys & Girls) Varsity - Head Coach bryanpacheco@iusd.org
Aaron Craver Football, Track (Boys & Girls) Varsity - Head Coach aaroncraver@iusd.org
Andrew Parker Golf (Boys & Girls) Varsity - Head Coach andrewparker@iusd.org
Ian Cumming Lacrosse (Boys) Varsity - Head Coach iancumming@iusd.org
Grant Davis Lacrosse (Girls) Varsity - Head Coach grantdavis@iusd.org
 Fred Martinez Soccer (Boys) Varsity - Head Coach  fmartinez01@gmail.com
Jackie Farber Soccer (Girls) Varsity - Head Coach jackiefarber@iusd.org
Kim Wojciechowski Softball Varsity - Head Coach kimwojciechowski@iusd.org
James Hickson Swimming (Boys & Girls) Varsity - Head Coach jameshickson@iusd.org
Ryan Sabado Tennis (Boys & Girls) Varsity - Head Coach ryansabado@iusd.org
Alan Ho Volleyball (Boys & Girls) Varsity - Head Coach alanho@iusd.org
Alex Farraro Water Polo (Boys & Girls) Varsity - Head Coach alexandrafarraro@iusd.org
Austin Tu Wrestling (Boys & Girls) Varsity - Head Coach austintu@iusd.org